Rocket Money vs Monarch Money
Competitor facts checked against Rocket Money's pricing help, Rocket Money's homepage, and Monarch's pricing page, plus the help articles in Sources. FYN's numbers are from our pricing page. If a figure was not on those pages, it is marked not checked or left out. Where two Rocket Money pages disagree, both are cited.
Rocket Money and Monarch Money both connect accounts and sort spending. They are not the same product. Rocket Money's homepage leads with finding subscriptions and canceling what you do not need. It has a free plan, and the paid plans add a cancellation assistant and bill negotiation. Monarch Money is Core or Plus, with no free plan. It is built around a budget and a household of separate logins. The monthly prices can land near each other once you leave Rocket Money's free plan. The decision is whether you want someone to cancel a subscription or negotiate a bill, or whether you want a shared budget.
Short version: pick Rocket Money if the job is subscriptions and bills, and you will pay Premium or Premium+ for the cancellation assistant or a negotiation. Pick Monarch Money if the job is a household budget, including more than two people, on Android as well as Apple and the web. The third column is FYN, if receipts, a free start, or asking questions about your money come first. It is not the headline. FYN does not cancel a subscription for you, and it does not negotiate a bill.
Rocket Money vs Monarch Money
| Topic | Rocket Money | Monarch Money | FYNIf receipts, a free start, or plain-English questions come first. This is FYN's site. |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Free plan. Premium is a price you choose. The pricing help does not print a dollar amount. A January 19, 2026 article says typically $7 to $14 a month, subject to change. Premium+ is $15/month plus tax. | No free plan. Core $14.99/month or $99.99/year ($8.33/month). Plus $199.99/year ($16.67/month). Plus tax. | Free to start. Pro is $9.99/month. Bank sync is on Pro, not Free. |
| Free plan and trial | Free plan does not expire: subscription tracking, spend reviews, and bill reminders. New Premium members get 7 days. Whether the trial requires a card: not checked. | No free plan. 7 days, then the plan price. Payment method required. Cancel in settings. Money-back guarantee, length not stated. | Free plan, no card. It does not expire. Bank sync is not included. |
| Platforms | iOS and Android, per a January 19, 2026 article. Full desktop is Premium. Free members can still change profile, linked institutions, and notifications on the website. | Web, iPhone, iPad, and Android. United States and Canada. Plus features are on desktop web. | iPhone and Android apps, plus the web app. A native Mac or iPad app: not listed. |
| Bank sync | Account linking is on the free mobile app. Real-time sync is listed under Premium. The January article says Plaid, and over 12,000 banking partners. That count was not repeated on the help center pages read this day. | Plaid, MX, and Finicity. You can switch providers. Monarch says connections can still break. United States and Canada. | Pro only, via Plaid, up to 15 accounts. Not on the free plan. |
| Budgeting | Budget help, read October 28, 2026 and marked updated today: budgets are Premium and Premium+. Amounts start from linked transactions. A January 19, 2026 article still describes limited free category budgets. Those pages disagree. | Flex is the default. Category budgets are the other type. A first budget from a six-month average. Cash flow, not a required envelope system. No free plan. | An autopilot budget is listed on Free and Pro. A give-every-dollar-a-job workflow: Not documented on the pricing page. |
| Subscriptions and bills | Free plan tracks subscriptions. Cancellation assistant is Premium (Premium+ includes Premium). Bill negotiation is on Premium+ with no extra fee in the current pricing help, which also still describes a 35 to 60 percent success fee. From November 2, 2026, new negotiations require Premium+ and no success fee. | A service that cancels your other subscriptions, or negotiates a cable, phone, or internet bill: not on the pages checked. Bill sync shows statement balances and due dates for US members. That is tracking, not canceling. | A cancellation service or bill negotiation: Not documented on the pricing page. Receipts and Ask FYN are on Free. |
| Sharing | Premium. Two people, each with a login, on one membership. Not built for more than two. | One or more people, each with a login, on one subscription. One shared budget. You cannot hide accounts or transactions. | 1 household member on Free. Unlimited on Pro. Owner, member, or view-only. |
| Credit and net worth | Net worth is Premium on the January feature table. Credit score tracking is listed under Premium on the pricing help. That January article says free members can view a score. The credit claims disagree. | Net worth is on Core. Plus adds forecasting, gains and losses, and a Morningstar breakdown, on desktop. US credit score is a VantageScore 3.0 from Equifax, updated monthly. Which plan includes the score: not stated. | Not listed on the pricing page. |
| AI | Rowan on Premium+, by text. It can answer spending questions and may start an eligible cancellation or negotiation. A public connector for Claude or ChatGPT: not on the pages checked. | Official connector on Core and Plus. Read-only unless you allow write. Finicity-linked accounts are left out. | Ask FYN: 20 questions a month on Free, 500 on Pro. Read-only agent calls: 500 a day on Free, 10,000 a day on Pro. |
| Receipts | A receipt scanner was not on the pages checked. Premium can add a transaction by hand in the mobile app (name, date, amount, category). That is not a receipt scan. | Scan, upload, or forward a receipt email. Line items when the receipt has them. Amazon and Target orders can also sync from a Chrome extension. | Photo scans and emailed receipts. 20 a month on Free, one combined count. 200 a month on Pro. |
Disclosure: we build FYN. This page is on FYN's site. The FYN column is a third option for receipts, a free start, and questions about your money. It is not a claim that FYN wins the Rocket Money vs Monarch Money decision. Scroll the table sideways on a phone. Prices are US list prices. App-store checkouts can differ, and Monarch says so.
Price and free plans
Rocket Money publishes three plans. The pricing help, read on October 28, 2026, was marked updated today. The free plan includes subscription tracking, spend reviews, and bill reminders. Budgeting and subscription cancellations are named as reasons to upgrade. Premium is a sliding scale: you choose what to pay, the price can vary by time and platform, and the article does not print a dollar amount. New Premium members get a 7-day trial, then the price selected at signup. The article does not say whether that trial requires a card, so that stays not checked. Premium+ is $15 a month plus tax. It includes Premium, plus Rowan by text, bill negotiation at no additional cost while Premium+ is active, and a chance for eligible members to apply for a high-yield savings account in the mobile app. The pricing help does not state that savings rate.
A Rocket Money article dated January 19, 2026 still says Premium typically ranges from $7 to $14 a month, and that the range can change. That dollar range is not in the pricing help we read on October 28, 2026. Treat $7 to $14 as that article's figure, not as a number the current help center prints.
Monarch Core is $14.99 a month or $99.99 a year, shown on the plan card as $8.33 a month when billed yearly. Plus is $199.99 a year, shown as $16.67 a month, billed annually. The pricing page's structured data says those prices are in US dollars, plus tax where it applies. The plan cards say "Free 7-day trial, then" the plan price, that a payment method is required, and to cancel in settings before the trial ends. The FAQ also offers a no-questions-asked money-back guarantee and does not say how long that window is. There is no free plan. Monarch recommends checking out on the web rather than in the Apple or Google store.
On October 28, 2026 the Monarch pricing page showed code WELCOME for 30% off Core for one year. The page footer says the discount is for new users only, valid for the annual Core plan only, cannot be combined with other offers, and may expire or be deactivated at any time.
FYN is free to start, with no card. The pricing page lists Pro at $9.99 a month, and that is the plan with bank sync. On a monthly bill, Pro is less than Monarch Core's $14.99 and less than Rocket Money Premium+ at $15 plus tax. Rocket Money Premium can be lower or higher than either, because you pick the price, and the current help article does not print it. On the yearly price shown that day, Monarch Core is $99.99, and the bank connection is included. Rocket Money's pages checked do not list a yearly price. FYN's pricing page does not list a yearly price either. FYN's free plan leaves the bank connection off.
Platforms
Rocket Money's January 19, 2026 article lists a mobile app for iOS and Android on the free plan, Premium, and Premium+. It lists the desktop platform on Premium and Premium+, not on free. The desktop help, September 22, 2026, says the website is for Premium members, and that free members keep the free features in the mobile app. Without Premium, the website still lets you change profile settings, check that institutions are linked, and change notifications. The help center pages read on October 28, 2026 say "mobile app" and do not name the stores. A native Mac or iPad app was not on the pages checked.
Monarch's download page lists web, iPhone, iPad, and Android, in the United States and Canada. The Plus article, August 31, 2026, says Plus features are on desktop web, with only parts of business tracking on mobile. Full mobile support for Plus may come later. That article also says Plus is available to Canadian members, with the note that some business features may matter less under Canadian tax rules.
Bank sync
Rocket Money's free plan is not a plan with no accounts. The desktop help lists account linking on the free mobile app, along with balance alerts, subscription management, and spend tracking. The pricing help lists real-time account syncing under Premium, next to custom budget categories, financial goals, and credit score tracking. The January article says Rocket Money connects through Plaid and describes Plaid as having over 12,000 banking partners. That institution count was not on the help center pages read on October 28, 2026, so it stays tied to the January article. The homepage also tells you to link checking, savings, credit cards, and investment accounts. It does not pin that sentence to a tier.
Monarch's data-provider article, June 9, 2026, names three providers: Plaid, MX, and Finicity. Monarch suggests the provider with the stronger history for that institution, and you can switch. The same article says connections can still break, that some institutions are hard to keep synced, and that Monarch never sees your login on an OAuth connection. The download page limits the product to the United States and Canada. A single institution count was not on that article.
FYN's bank connection is Plaid, up to 15 accounts, and it is on Pro only. The free plan does not add it.
Budgeting
Rocket Money's budget help, read on October 28, 2026, was marked updated today. The first line is that budgets are currently available to Premium and Premium+ members. Setup estimates monthly income, bills, and category amounts from linked transactions. You drag the amounts, add bills the app missed, and add as many categories as you want. Custom categories are also in the Premium list on the pricing help. The January article still says free members can set a total budget and a limited number of category budgets. That article and the budget help do not say the same thing. The table follows the help article read on October 28, 2026, and it records the disagreement.
Monarch's budget help, updated October 22, 2026, offers two types. Flex budgeting is the default: one flexible bucket for spending that moves around, plus fixed and non-monthly groups. Category budgeting assigns an amount to each category. The first time you build a budget, Monarch fills it from the average of the last six months, and you can recalculate that later. The budget is monthly cash flow: expected income, then expenses and savings. Monarch says you can still run an envelope or zero-based style if it is based on cash flow, where income equals expenses plus savings. It is not required. There is no free plan, so the budget sits inside Core or Plus.
Subscriptions, cancellation, and bill negotiation
This is the split that should decide the page. Rocket Money is built to act on recurring charges. Monarch is built to show them inside a budget. Neither description is a how-to for canceling a charge yourself.
Rocket Money finds subscriptions on the free plan. The pricing help calls subscription tracking a free tool, and it calls subscription cancellations a reason to upgrade. The cancellation article, read October 28, 2026, says the Subscription Cancellation Assistant is available to Premium members. The page covers Premium and Premium+, and Premium+ includes Premium. Rocket Money's team contacts the provider. The article says most cancellations finish within a few business days, some providers take longer, and some subscriptions cannot be canceled in the app at all. You can also follow instructions and cancel it yourself. The free plan does not include the assistant.
Bill negotiation is separate from cancellation. On October 28, 2026 the pricing help says Premium+ includes bill negotiation at no additional cost while the membership is active. The same article still has a section that describes a success fee: if a negotiation works, you pay 35 to 60 percent of the first year's savings, and you pick the percentage in that range. You pay only if they save you money. A help article dated September 24, 2026 says that starting November 2, 2026, new bill negotiations require Premium+, there is no success fee on those new requests, and you can have one negotiation in progress at a time. Negotiations already underway keep their existing fee. Automatic renegotiations end. Rocket Money's terms, read the same day, say the same date split: before November 2, other plans can still carry a 35 to 60 percent fee on the first year's savings, and from November 2, bill negotiation is a Premium+ feature without that fee. The January article does not mention November 2. It says negotiation is available on every plan, with the fee on Free and Premium and no fee on Premium+. Read the September article and the terms for the date, and do not treat the January article as the rule after November 2.
Monarch does not publish that service. The cancel articles in Monarch's help center are about canceling a Monarch subscription, on the web or in the Apple or Google store. A concierge that cancels your other subscriptions, or that calls a cable, phone, or internet company to lower a rate, was not on the pages checked. What Monarch does document is bill sync, through Spinwheel, read October 28, 2026: statement balances, due dates, and minimums for credit cards and loans, from an Equifax credit report, for US members. Credit scores from that connection update monthly. Balances update daily. Spinwheel does a soft pull. That tells you a bill exists and what is due. It does not cancel the bill, and it does not negotiate it.
Sharing with a partner
Rocket Money's account sharing article, updated September 22, 2026, is a Premium feature. Two people share one membership. Each person gets a login and can set their own multi-factor authentication. Only one of them needs to pay for Premium. They share a budget, subscriptions (including canceling them), transactions, and financial goals. The article says sharing is for two people, a primary member and one partner, and that it is not built for more than two. One checking account can be linked to a financial goal at a time.
Monarch's household article, updated October 20, 2026, invites one or more people onto a single subscription. Each person has a login and can add accounts. The household shares one dashboard and one budget. Notification settings can differ. You cannot hide a bank account or a transaction once someone is invited. Roles are admin (the owner, who manages billing), member, and an optional professional role for an advisor. You cannot invite an email that already has a Monarch account. That person needs a different email, or they delete the old account first. The Plus article says Plus covers the whole household, the same way Core does.
If the second person must have their own login, both products offer that, on a paid plan. If you need a third person, Monarch's article is the one that says one or more. Rocket Money's article stops at two.
Credit, net worth, and investments
Rocket Money's homepage puts net worth, a credit score, and linked investment accounts in the Premium marketing. The January feature table marks net worth tracking as Premium, not free, and marks a credit report as Premium. The pricing help, read on October 28, 2026, lists credit score tracking under Premium. The January article's free-plan section still says free members can view a credit score. Those credit claims disagree. A full holdings breakdown, like the one Monarch sells on Plus, was not on the Rocket Money pages checked.
Monarch's Plus article says budget, cash flow, goals, net worth, and connected accounts stay on the plan you already have. Plus adds forecasting, business tracking, and advanced investment analysis: gains and losses, and a Morningstar breakdown of holdings. Those Plus tools are on desktop web. The credit score article, updated October 2, 2026, shows a US VantageScore 3.0 from Equifax via Spinwheel, refreshed once a month, and visible to household members. A move of more than 20 points can trigger a notification. The article does not say whether the score requires Plus, so that stays not stated. Canada is excluded from the Spinwheel connection.
AI features
Rocket Money's AI is Rowan, on Premium+. The Rowan article, September 22, 2026, says you text it from your phone's messaging app. You can ask what you spent, review a budget, organize a transaction, and get help with subscriptions and bills. Rowan may start an eligible cancellation or negotiation, and it may ask you to confirm before it acts. The pricing help says the same: Rowan is a Premium+ text assistant. A public connector for Claude, ChatGPT, or another outside assistant was not on the Rocket Money pages checked.
Monarch's connector, updated October 22, 2026, is on Core and Plus. Official clients are Claude, ChatGPT on a paid web plan, Cursor, and Gemini CLI. Read-only is the default. Write access is granted only if the tool asks and you approve. Accounts linked through Finicity are left out, which can include some Fidelity brokerage accounts. Plus members get more weekly usage than Core. Monarch does not offer a customer-facing log of each request.
Receipts
Monarch's receipt help, updated October 27, 2026, lets you scan or upload a receipt, or forward the email to [email protected]. It reads merchant, amount, and date, and line items when the receipt has them. It can split one receipt across categories. You can also connect a Gmail filter to a household receipt address. Scanning is documented on iPhone and Android, and upload is documented on the web. The download page adds a Chrome extension that syncs Amazon and Target orders so those transactions can be split by item. Those receipts sit inside the paid subscription. There is no free plan to put them on.
A receipt scanner was not on the Rocket Money pages checked. Premium members can add a transaction by hand in the mobile app: name, date, amount, and category. The manual-transaction article, September 22, 2026, says that is for cash or for an account you did not link, and that the website cannot do it. That is data entry, not a photo of a receipt. For a bill negotiation dispute, a separate article asks you to email a PDF or screenshot of the bill. That is support for a negotiation, not a receipt inbox.
Who should pick Rocket Money, and who should pick Monarch Money
Pick Rocket Money if you want the product that finds subscriptions and, on a paid plan, does something about them. The free plan is real: tracking, reminders, and account linking on the phone, without a budget builder. Premium adds the cancellation assistant, budgets, real-time sync, net worth, two-person sharing, and the full website. Premium+ at $15 a month plus tax adds Rowan and, under the rules that take effect November 2, 2026, bill negotiation with no success fee. Until that date, read the fee section before you send a bill, because the pricing help still describes 35 to 60 percent of the first year's savings. The limits are the ones on Rocket Money's own pages: sharing stops at two people, the Premium dollar amount is not printed in the current help article, the January article disagrees with the help center on free budgets and a free credit score, and a receipt scanner was not documented.
Pick Monarch Money if you want the budget and the household. Core is the right tier for cash flow, a budget seeded from the last six months, goals, net worth, receipts, a US credit score, and separate logins where nobody hides an account. Invite a third person here, not on Rocket Money's sharing article. Pay for Plus only if you want forecasting or the deeper investment tools, and plan to use them on the desktop site. The trial is a week, and the plan card says a payment method is required, so decide before it rolls into $99.99 or $14.99. The Monarch pages checked do not show a service that cancels a streaming plan for you, or that calls your internet company. If that is the job, Rocket Money is the one that documents it.
The narrower grids, written as FYN next to one app, are FYN vs Rocket Money and FYN vs Monarch. Lists of other apps, if neither of these two fits, are Rocket Money alternatives and Monarch Money alternatives. A different head-to-head, if the other app is YNAB, is YNAB vs Monarch Money. The wider table is best budget apps in 2026.
Where FYN fits
FYN is our product, and it is last. Receipts, a free start, a shared household on Pro, and questions about your own records are on the pricing page. A cancellation assistant, bill negotiation, or a net worth chart: Not documented on the pricing page. We build it. The limits below are the ones on the pricing page.
The free plan does not expire and does not ask for a card. It includes receipt photos and emailed receipts as one count, 20 a month, and Ask FYN, 20 questions a month. Pro is $9.99 a month. It raises receipts to 200 a month and Ask FYN to 500 a month, and it is the plan with bank sync: Plaid, up to 15 accounts. The same page lists read-only agent calls at 500 a day on Free and 10,000 a day on Pro. The apps are on iPhone and Android, and the same account is the web app. A native Mac or iPad app is not listed.
The pricing page lists an autopilot budget on Free and Pro, next to the home screen and a spending map, and 1 household member on Free with unlimited household members on Pro. Everyone shares the plan's limits. A shared member can be an owner, a member, or view-only. It does not list a zero-based workflow, investment tracking, a credit score, or a net worth chart.
Rocket Money will contact a merchant on a paid plan. Monarch will show a household budget and a receipt inside a paid plan. FYN is the free start and the receipt count, with the bank link held for Pro. A cancellation service or bill negotiation: Not documented on the pricing page. FYN is free to start.
FAQ
Is Rocket Money cheaper than Monarch Money?
It depends which plan. On October 28, 2026, Rocket Money's pricing help says the free plan includes subscription tracking, spend reviews, and bill reminders. Premium is a price you choose on a sliding scale. That help article does not print a dollar amount. A Rocket Money article dated January 19, 2026 says Premium typically ranges from $7 to $14 a month, and that the range can change. Premium+ is $15 a month plus tax. Monarch has no free plan. Core is $14.99 a month or $99.99 a year, shown as $8.33 a month when billed yearly. Plus is $199.99 a year, shown as $16.67 a month. Monarch's pricing data says those prices are in US dollars, plus tax where it applies. FYN is free to start. FYN Pro, the plan that includes bank sync, is $9.99 a month.
Is there a free version of Rocket Money or Monarch Money?
Rocket Money has a free plan that does not expire. The pricing help, read October 28, 2026, names subscription tracking, spend reviews, and bill reminders. A desktop help article from September 22, 2026 also lists account linking, balance alerts, subscription management, and spend tracking on the free mobile app. Budgeting, the cancellation assistant, real-time sync, and partner sharing are paid. Monarch has no free plan. The plan cards say a 7-day trial, then the plan price, and that a payment method is required. FYN has a free plan that does not expire and does not ask for a card. Bank sync is not on it.
Which is better for couples, Rocket Money or Monarch Money?
Monarch's household help, updated October 20, 2026, lets you invite one or more people onto one subscription. Each person has a login. Everyone sees the same dashboard and the same budget. Monarch says you cannot hide a bank account or a transaction. Rocket Money's account sharing article, updated September 22, 2026, is a Premium feature for two people. Each person has a login, and only one Premium membership is required. That article says sharing is not built for more than two people. The pricing page lists 1 household member on Free and unlimited household members on Pro. Everyone shares the plan's limits. A shared member can be an owner, a member, or view-only.
Does Rocket Money cancel subscriptions? Does Monarch Money?
Rocket Money's cancellation article, read October 28, 2026, says the Subscription Cancellation Assistant is available to Premium members, and the page title includes Premium+. Rocket Money's team contacts the provider. The article says most cancellations finish within a few business days, and that some subscriptions cannot be canceled in the app. The free plan tracks subscriptions. It does not include that assistant. Monarch's cancel articles are about canceling Monarch itself. A service that cancels your other subscriptions, or that negotiates your cable, phone, or internet bill, was not on the Monarch pages checked. Rocket Money's bill negotiation is a separate paid feature, described in the sources, and the fee rules change on November 2, 2026.
Which is better for budgeting, Rocket Money or Monarch Money?
Monarch is the fuller budget. Its budget help, updated October 22, 2026, offers flex budgeting (the default) and category budgeting. The first budget is filled from a six-month average. It is a cash-flow budget, and there is no free plan to put it on. Rocket Money's budget help, read October 28, 2026, was marked updated today and says budgets are for Premium and Premium+ members. Amounts start from linked transactions, and you can edit them. A Rocket Money article dated January 19, 2026 still describes limited category budgets on the free plan. Those two Rocket Money pages disagree. FYN's pricing page lists an autopilot budget on Free and Pro. A give-every-dollar-a-job workflow: Not documented on the pricing page.
Do Rocket Money and Monarch Money use AI?
Yes, in different places, and FYN does too. Rocket Money's Rowan is on Premium+. The Rowan article, September 22, 2026, says you text it from your phone's messaging app. It can answer spending questions and may start an eligible cancellation or negotiation. A public connector for Claude or ChatGPT was not on the Rocket Money pages checked. Monarch's connector, updated October 22, 2026, is on Core and Plus for Claude, ChatGPT on a paid web plan, Cursor, and Gemini CLI. It is read-only unless you approve write, and Finicity-linked accounts are left out. FYN's pricing page lists Ask FYN (20 questions a month on Free, 500 on Pro) and read-only agent calls (500 a day on Free, 10,000 a day on Pro).
Sources
Checked . Competitor claims in the table and the FAQ point at these pages. Two Rocket Money pages disagree on the free plan's budgets and credit score, and on whether bill negotiation is already Premium-only. Both are listed.
- Free plan, Premium sliding scale with no printed dollar amount, 7-day Premium trial, Premium+ at $15 a month plus tax, Rowan, and bill negotiation. Read October 28, 2026; the page was marked updated today: How much does Rocket Money cost?
- Homepage positioning, subscription cancellation, bill negotiation, net worth, and credit score in the Premium marketing: rocketmoney.com.
- January 19, 2026 article. Premium typically $7 to $14 a month, subject to change. iOS and Android. Plaid, described as over 12,000 banking partners. Feature table for free, Premium, and Premium+. This article disagrees with the help center on free budgets and a free credit score, and it does not mention the November 2 negotiation change: How much does Rocket Money cost? (learn)
- Budgets are Premium and Premium+. Read October 28, 2026; the page was marked updated today: Creating a budget.
- Cancellation assistant for Premium members, read October 28, 2026: How do I cancel a subscription on Rocket Money?
- Bill negotiation moves to Premium+ on November 2, 2026, September 24, 2026: Bill Negotiations is moving to Premium+.
- The same date split in the terms, read October 28, 2026: Rocket Money terms.
- Desktop is Premium. Free mobile features include account linking. September 22, 2026: Rocket Money for desktop.
- Sharing for two people on Premium, September 22, 2026: Account sharing.
- Rowan on Premium+, by text, September 22, 2026: What is Rowan?
- Manual transactions for Premium, mobile only, September 22, 2026: Adding transactions manually.
- Monarch pricing, trial, Plus price, and the WELCOME code: monarch.com/pricing.
- Platforms, United States and Canada, and the Amazon and Target Chrome extension: monarch.com/download.
- Plus features, desktop, and price guidance, August 31, 2026: Monarch Plus tier.
- Budget, flex and category, six-month average, updated October 22, 2026: Creating your budget.
- Households, October 20, 2026: Monarch for couples and households.
- Bank connections, June 9, 2026: Data providers and connections.
- Receipts, updated October 27, 2026: Importing receipts.
- Credit score, US VantageScore 3.0, updated October 2, 2026: Viewing your credit score.
- Bill sync and the soft pull, read October 28, 2026: Connecting to Spinwheel.
- Monarch connector, October 22, 2026: MCP connector.
- FYN plan limits: fyn.fyi/pricing.